Affiliated Societies Committee

An Affiliated Societies Committee is elected each year at the Annual State History Conference of Affiliated Societies.  This Committee acts in the interests of Affiliated Societies and is represented on the Society’s Council of management. 

Committee membership 2016/2017

Ann-Marie Meredith Convenor (Swan-Guildford)

Fiona Bush (Mundaring & Hills)

Nick Drew (RWAHS- Council Rep)

Jenny Edgecombe (Toodyay)

Marilyn Gazeley (Cervantes)

Celia Miller (Swan-Guildford)

Gillian O’Mara (Wanneroo & Districts)

Ellen Parrick (Brookton)

Diane Pope (Bindoon)

Lyn O'Hara (South Perth)

Susan Hall (LSL - Armadale)

Logan Howlett (Cockburn)

Lennie McCall (ex-officio)